correos del profesorado 2019/20

Alférez Píñar, Manuel Andrés

loloalferez@iesalbayzin.es

 

Álvarez Pedrosa, Sara

saraalvarez@iesalbayzin.es

 

Álvarez Reza, Ana Isabel

anabel@iesalbayzin.es

 

Bernarte Aguirre, Rubén

rubenb@iesalbayzin.es

 

Cantero Ramírez, José Manuel

jmcantero@iesalbayzin.es

 

Cañadas Sánchez, Antonia

asanez@iesalbayzin.es

 

Cejudo Pérez, Emilia

 

Cortes Domínguez, Mª Concepción

conchicd@iesalbayzin.es

 

Domínguez Fernández, Juan M.

juanef@iesalbayzin.es

 

Fernández García, Mª Pilar

pilarbiologia@iesalbayzin.es

 

García Benítez, Ana Leonor

anagarprofe@iesalbayzin.es

 

García González, Julia

juliagarcia@iesalbayzin.es

 

García Jaramillo, F. Cristina

vicedireccion@iesalbayzin.es

 

García López, Laura

lauragarcia@iesalbayzin.es

 

García Moreno, María Belén

mbelengarmo@iesalbayzin.es

 

García Peinado, Azucena

azucena.garcia@iesalbayzin.es

 

García Segura, Margarita

marga@iesalbayzin.es

 

García Torres, Óscar

oscarg@iesalbayzin.es

 

Gómez Pérez, Fuensanta

fuensanta@iesalbayzin.es

 

García Plata, María José

mjosegplata@iesalbayzin.es

 

Gómez Yagüe, Javier

javifol@iesalbayzin.es

 

González Meyaui, Isabel María

meyaui@iesalbayzin.es

 

Gutiérrez Moncayo, Beatriz

 

Gutiérrez Rodríguez, Juan

 

Hernández Fornieles, Claudio M.

claudio.hernandez@iesalbayzin.es

 

Jiménez Rodríguez, Antonio José

antonio.jimenez@iesalbayzin.es

 

Jiménez Schmitt, Carmen

carmenjs8@iesalbayzin.es

 

Julio Jiménez, Francisco A.

francisco.julio@iesalbayzin.es

 

López Lupiáñez, Cristina

cristinam@iesalbayzin.es

 

López Martínez, María Dolores

loleslomar@iesalbayzin.es

 

López Toro, María Eugenia

eugenialopez@iesalbayzin.es

 

Martín Cresis, Marta

martamartin@iesalbayzin.es

 

Martín Díaz, Ana María

anamardiaz@iesalbayzin.es

 

Martínez Gómez, Julio

 

Martínez Martínez, Olga

olga.martinez@iesalbayzin.es

 

Milán López, Antonio

direccion@iesalbayzin.es

 

Montes Alabarces, Mª Carmen

carmontes@iesalbayzin.es

 

Moreno Jiménez, José Alfredo

alfredom@iesalbayzin.es

 

Moreno Rodríguez, Rafael

rafa.moreno@iesalbayzin.es

 

Muñoz de Molina, Yolanda

imagenysonido@iesalbayzin.es

 

Navas López, Francisca

pnavasl@iesalbayzin.es

 

Olivares Barrero, Inmaculada

iolivares@iesalbayzin.es

 

Ortega Lupiánez, Cristina Eugenia

aleman@iesalbayzin.es

 

Ortiz Ruiz, Damaris

damaris@iesalbayzin.es

 

Pena González, Mª Belén

jefaturaestudios@iesalbayzin.es

 

Perailes Fernández, David José

davidperailes@iesalbayzin.es

 

Pérez Milena, Rafael

secretario@iesalbayzin.es

 

Pérez Rojas, Concepción

perezrojas@iesalbayzin.es

 

Pérez Romero, Felisa

felisa@iesalbayzin.es

 

Polo Zamora, Manuel

manuelpolo@iesalbayzin.es

 

Puerta Merlo, María Eloísa

m.e.p.m@iesalbayzin.es

 

Requena Díaz, Carmen

carmenlatin@iesalbayzin.es

 

Rivas Martínez, Marta M.

mrivmar@iesalbayzin.es

 

Rodríguez Martín, Luis Manuel

lumaromartin@iesalbayzin.es

 

Rodríguez Pretel, Gustavo

gustavolenteji@iesalbayzin.es

 

Rodríguez Pretel, Juan Antonio

jefaturafp@iesalbayzin.es

 

Romero Llorente, María Nuria

nuriarllo@iesalbayzin.es

 

Samperio Rodríguez, Nerea

nsamperio@iesalbayzin.es

 

Sánchez Cano, María Natividad

natisanchez@iesalbayzin.es

 

Sánchez Pérez, María Luisa

luisasanpe@iesalbayzin.es

 

Sánchez Tarifa, José Antonio

jatarifa@iesalbayzin.es

 

Santos Alguacil, Manuel

manuel.santos@iesalbayzin.es